World Clock


New York

Nebelhorn Trophy 2010

As in the past year, Kiira will take part at next Nebelhorn Trophy, which will be held in Oberstdorf, Germany from 23 to 25 Sept 2010.

Here you can find the entries:

1 AUS Phoebe Di Tommaso
2 BEL Isabelle Pieman
3 CAN Diane Szmiett
4 DEN Karina Johnson
5 FIN Kiira Korpi
6 GER Katharina Häcker
7 GER Sarah Hecken
8 GER Sandy Hoffmann
9 GBR Jenna McCorkell
10 ITA Carolina Kostner
11 ITA Valentina Marchei
12 JPN Kanako Murakami
13 MEX Reyna Hamui
14 PUR Victoria Muniz
15 SLO Nika Ceric
16 RSA Lejeanne Marais
17 SWE Joshi Helgesson
18 SWE Viktoria Helgesson
19 SUI Myriam Leuenberger
20 USA Melissa Bulanhagui
21 USA Ashley Wagner

This competition’s level is higher than last year, with so many good athletes. Go for it, Kiira!

(P.S.: All the best wishes to Laura, who’s actually suffering for an injury: get well soon, Laura)